Nombre Teléfono Correo
Vicerrectorado de Investigación 076-362516 viceinvestigacion@unc.edu.pe
Comisión COSEMOEV
Nombre Cargo Correo
Dr. Juan Edmundo Chávez Rabanal Vicerrector de Invest. jchavez@unc.edu.pe
Dr. Ángel Francisco Dávila Rojas Vicerrector de Académico adavila@unc.edu.pe
Dr.Teófilo Severino Torres Pajares Doc. Princ. Fac. de Ciencias Veterinarias ttorrel@unc.edu.pe
Dr. Juan Sergio Miranda Castro Doc. Princ. Fac. de Ciencias Sociales ttorrel@unc.edu.pe
Ing. Alonso Vela Ahumada Doc. Princ. Fac. de Ciencias Agrarias avela@unc.edu.pe
Dr. Ricardo Cabanillas Aguilar Doc. Princ. Fac. de Educación rcabanillas@unc.edu.pe
Dr. Glicerio Eduardo Torres Carranza Doc. Princ. Fac. de Ciencias Agrarias gtorres@unc.edu.pe
Dr. Sara Elizabeth Palacios Sánchez Doc. Princ. Fac. de Ciencias de la Salud spalacios@unc.edu.pe
Mg. Hector Hugo Miranda Tejada Doc. Princ. Fac. de Ingeniería hmiranda@unc.edu.pe
Dr. Reyna López de Montoya Doc. Princ. Fac. de CECA rlopez@unc.edu.pe
Mg.Cynthia Raquel Rudas Murga Doc. Fac. de Ciencias de Derecho crudas@unc.edu.pe
C.P.C William LLanos Seclén Director General de Administración willase72@gmail.com
Directores de Unidades de Investigación
Ing. M.Sc. Jimy Frank Oblitas Cruz Doc. Fac. de Ciencias Agrarias joblitas@unc.edu.pe
Mg. Evelio Nery Mostacero Cuzco Doc. Fac. de CECA joblitas@unc.edu.pe
Dr. César Alvarez Iparraguirre Doc. Fac. de Educación calvarez@unc.edu.pe
Dr. Gaspar Virilo Mendez Cruz Doc. Fac. de Ingeniería gmendez@unc.edu.pe
Dr. Mercedes Marleni Bardales Silva Doc. Fac. de Ciencias de la Salud mbardales@unc.edu.pe
Dr. Pedro Alcides Yañez Alvarado Doc. Fac. de Ciencias Sociales pyanez@unc.edu.pe
Dra. Cecilia Elizabeth Paredes Acosta Doc. Fac. de Ciencias Veterinarias
Dr. Luis Humberto Aceijas Pajares Doc. Fac. de Ciencias Pecuarias laceijas@unc.edu.pe
Dr. María Isabel Pimentel Tello Doc. Fac. de Derecho y CC. Políticas mpimentel@unc.edu.pe
Dr. Segundo Bueno Ordoñez Doc. Fac. de Medicina sbueno@unc.edu.pe